Good morning world!

Each morning I wake to the happy chorus of the neighbourhood birds…..and each day it is a joy to experience. Something cool about listening to them start their business of the day that just  makes me want to be up with them. Whether it is the flute like haunting call of the Pied Butcher bird, the repetitive machine gun trill of the Leewin’s Honey Eater or the crazy howlings of my resident green Catbirds…..  or a combination of the whole orchestra….. mornings are music to my ears and make me feel that is is great to be alive!

Leave a Reply

