A Good Day ….. one of many at the beach

I was thinking that there was a challenge to write a post  entitled  “A Good Day”, not sure where I saw it now but I wanted to try out the new Mesh App .

(I am hoping this does not give access to my dashboard as it wouldn’t let me use the basic link as I was signed in)

Anyway, I used to walk a dog called Benji ( a lovable Black Labrador) for some elderly friends and one of the things we loved to do was to go to the beach together. Instead of writing a post with lots of words about a good day, I though i would let my pictures do the talking . At this stage I am finding Mesh just a little bit cumbersome to use but  as it is new they are working on the bugs every day so I will enthusiastically  look forward to playing with it some more.

Hope you enjoy a good day at one of my favourite local beach spots with one of my best mates.  He is still patiently waiting for me to get back to him on the next walk…. so far has been waiting for a long time since the last outing …. and yes.. I feel guilty about that 🙂  He has been with me during the darkest of times, and for that I will never forget his wonderful personality. He is, by the way, … very much still alive even though it doesn’t sound like it . I have just been busy with other life challenges and need to get back to my old friend.

11 thoughts on “A Good Day ….. one of many at the beach”

      1. No problem at all, i’m glad you achieved something today though :-). I used the wordpress slide show today for one of my posts which worked well as the caption ran across the bottom of the picture.

Leave a Reply

